Recent Changes

Monday, November 27

  1. page Schedule edited The Tour Schedule ... the local Fleixble Flexible Learning framework ... planning, see my…

    The Tour Schedule
    ...
    the local FleixbleFlexible Learning framework
    ...
    planning, see my World Time Clock (Darwin is Adelaide time; Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne are Sydney time)Current Times in Australia for a live view of current times:
    Poodwaddle.com
    times.
    {1200px-Australia-states-timezones.jpg}

    Thursday Oct 11: Arrive in Melbourne, shake off the jet lag. Dinner with James Farmer
    Friday Oct 12: Relax/adjust in Melbourne.
    (view changes)
    11:41 pm

Thursday, November 16

  1. 3:09 pm

Saturday, September 23

  1. 9:35 pm

Tuesday, September 12

  1. user_add bkleit bkleit joined CogDogRoo
    2:33 pm

Friday, May 12

  1. 2:31 pm

Sunday, April 9

  1. 10:21 am

Friday, March 24

Saturday, August 27

Friday, August 26

  1. 7:13 am

More